Mijn zoekopdracht is voltooid. Hoe deactiveer ik?
If you have found your job or care provider, you can deactivate your profile to remove it from active status.
Simply click the My Account menu at the top of the page and then select Manage Account. In the Status section, you will see a line that says:
Your profile is ACTIVE | Deactivate
Click the “Deactivate” button, and your profile will be immediately deactivated and removed from the search results.
When your profile is deactivated you will not receive FastMatch emails, Favorites notifications or messages from members.
Deactivating your profile is not canceling or deleting your account from GreatAuPair. All of your profile information will be saved and available for future use.
If you wish to cancel your account, simply click the "Cancel your account" link in the left sidebar of the Account Options section.
Even if you deactivate your account, your membership will still expire based on the number of consecutive calendar days from the date your membership took effect.
Geavanceerd Help Zoeken
Ga terug naar het ondersteuningscentrum
Bekijk alle veelgestelde vragen